• Love it

• Like it

• Don't care either way

• Don't like it

• Hate it

• Too young to have it (Student etc)

• Don't have it

Results are only viewable after voting.
I work in a publishing company (books). I write texts, review texts from others, paginate the books, create some layouts (pretending to be a graphic designer ;))... and in my spare time, I help other mac users with their mac problems :p

I am a DJ at a radio station, and I think it rocks! I get to hang out in the studio, push buttions every 3 minutes or so, and then do my homework, or read the crazy conversations that you guys come up with. (I am a student, and I think the pay is really good.)

I take it you're an Admiral then, Admiral AK? (kidding)

I'm working for the Helpdesk for a major IT company. Its not too bad - at least its challenging and I feel some sense of having achieved something.

Before this, however, I was a graphic designer. That was the best job I ever had, and I'd recommend it highly to anyone who thinks they'd like it.

I'm a chemist at Pfizer Global Research & Development in Ann Arbor, MI, and I love my work. I work in the Protein NMR Group helping researchers run bioassays for compound fragment-based drug discovery. How it works is that compounds are mixed with proteins and if the compounds "stick" to the proteins, the results are passed on to the synthetic chemists to modify the compound to make it stick better to the protein. This process has several iterations and evaluations. Eventually a decision is made to either go forward with real model testing (animal studies) or the project is aborted due to (potential) adverse side effects, etc...

Student of Structural Engineering (hence the username). Working on my BSE at the moment, hoping to reach a Ph. D eventually...