iCloud Drive (Archive) - All my Desktop is in this directory

rtcary

Registered
I must have made a mistake when I want all of my Desktop to be saved in the iCloud. When I selected to save Desktop and Documents, the process seems to be in a loop. After I click on Sign Out, I get a warning that a copy needs to be saved and I select to do that. Then the process seems to repeat.

I would like to have Desktop and Documents under iClound when the Finder comes up.

Suggestions welcomed...

\rtc
 
Top