When I recently ran OS 9.0.4. I absentmindedly switched back to my 9.1 drive using 9.0.4's startup disk utility. Upon restart, I found OS X loading rather than 9.1 which is what I expected. Now, neither my 9.1 or my 9.0.4 drives are visible, even in ASP. Is it possible that using the old utility on a machine that has a OS X installed would cause the drives to disappear like this? Any suggestions?