WARNING! When Deleting Mail Pref's

bigbadbill

Flaccid Member
Just a little heads up for anyone thinking of deleting your Apple Mail pref's, doing so erases all messages in your inbox!

Placing the messages in a mail folder keeps them safe, but anything left in your inbox is GONE!

:eek:
 
Top