Why kill services that are essential?

aicul

Registered
Our family share the different macs we have. So OSX was a godsend in that it introduced multi-user support. Our macs are constantly flicking from user to user.

This has a drawback. Changing from user to user means that Bluetooth and airport setting are changed when the user is changed.

This is particularly annoying when using bluetooth mouse and keyboard and the user changes to one where bluetooth is switched off. Suddenly you have a mouseless and keyboardless mac.

Is there a way to tell OSX not to lose bluetooth and airport connections between user changes?
 
Back
Top