All Macs ship with Classic installed unless you ordered with some special configuration, but if you have wiped your HD and reinstalled the OS (some will do that with a brand new machine) then Classic can be reloaded from the software restore DVD that came with your system. Follow the instructions on THIS PAGE and you'll be back in Classic very easily.