Is it possible to set iTunes preferences over a network of macs so that each time a user logs on, the person doesn't keep getting the following messages;
"There was an error storing your authorization information on this computer. Correct this permissions error and try again, or deauthorize....etc"
"A New version of iTunes is avilable. Would you like ot download it now?"
Since the pref file is saved in each user's specific directory, I am not sure how an administrator can make changes that effect all users.
Any ideas would be extremely appreciated. griffin
"There was an error storing your authorization information on this computer. Correct this permissions error and try again, or deauthorize....etc"
"A New version of iTunes is avilable. Would you like ot download it now?"
Since the pref file is saved in each user's specific directory, I am not sure how an administrator can make changes that effect all users.
Any ideas would be extremely appreciated. griffin