ben_higham
Registered
It used to be the case that whenever I dragged and dropped files from folder to folder the files were used moved straight across (removing it from the original folder)
But i've done something and now whenever I drag and drop a file to another folder it makes a copy. meaning i have a copy of the file in the original and new folders.
Has anyone got any idea how to undo whatever i've done?
cheers
ben
But i've done something and now whenever I drag and drop a file to another folder it makes a copy. meaning i have a copy of the file in the original and new folders.
Has anyone got any idea how to undo whatever i've done?
cheers
ben