What is your last study ?

toast

Gone !
Most of us are students or former students. We are all studying something at the moment, or have been quite recently. I'l just being curious: what are you studying right now ?

This could be a class you like or dislike, a book you (have to) read, an article, a survey, anything.

Here's my own timetable. I'm studying an presenting in class the following things n the next two weeks (I already started working on them, don't worry):

- French parliamentary commission simulation, where I play the role of ... Apple Inc. French director ! :D I have to write a review about the iTMS commercial impact and law implications.
- John Rawls: egality or equity ? (I personnally find the question so badly formulated I told my teacher about it)
- Thomas Risse, Tranforming Europe, chapter 12 presentation (on europeanization and constructivism - sounds complex, it's not).
- Finally, train tickets. I'm figuring out the best and cheapest way to go to Venice with my g/f. :p

What about you all ?
Trolls: of course you could spoil this thread by answering nonsense or telling us you hate studying and about your fascinating nerd life. But please don't.

Hmm, I don't go to school, but I'm always learning something new. Currently, I'd say I'm working on programming.

Hmm, I'm also reading stuff on string theory. Chevy's post got me interested. ;)

french - I'm going to stay for two weeks through my school this spring. And I am definitely not fluent.
web design with xhtml and css - I need to get the whole design thing down, the xhtml and css get rocked by me.
among others, of course.